Kroll

Kroll

Duff & Phelps is the world’s premier provider of governance, risk and transparency solutions. We work with clients across diverse sectors in the areas of valuation, corporate finance, disputes and investigations, cyber security, claims administration and regulatory compliance. With Kroll, the leading global provider of risk solutions, and Prime Clerk, the leader in complex business services and claims administration, our firm has nearly 4,000 professionals in 25 countries around the world.

Governance, Risk, Investigations and Disputes

Organizations confront governance and risk-related challenges that call for global resources, technical expertise and unquestioned independence and integrity. These attributes are at the core of our Governance, Risk, Investigations and Disputes practice that combines Duff & Phelps’ expertise in cross-border restructuring, disputes, investigations and regulatory matters with Kroll’s investigations, cyber resiliency, due diligence and compliance offerings.

Restructuring Advisory

Our experts collaborate with management teams, boards of directors, creditor constituencies and legal and financial advisors in a myriad of complex financial transactions. We advise debtors, secured lenders, public pension managers and unsecured creditors’ committees in the context of out-of-court restructurings, Chapter 9 and Chapter 11 bankruptcy proceedings. We also bring a high-level of technical prowess and a comprehensive understanding of statutory and common law and rules.

Our Restructuring, Bankruptcy and Insolvency Litigation services include:
  • Computation of damages
  • Asset tracing
  • Partnership disputes asset and income tracing
  • Unraveling complicated transactions
  • Tracing funds and assets

Leveraging our Valuation Advisory and Corporate Finance practices, Duff & Phelps’ integrated team helps clients protect their businesses and maximize profit.

Contacts

Paul Clark
Global Head of Restructuring
T: +44 (0) 20 7089 4710
E: paul.clark@duffandphelps.com 

Bruno Arboit
(Hong Kong)
T: +852 2281 0168
E: bruno.arboit@duffandphelps.com 

Marcus Ayres
(Australia)
T: +61 414 226 224
E: marcus.ayres@duffandphelps.com 

Cosimo Borrelli
(Hong Kong)
T: +852 3761 3800
E: cb@borrelliwalsh.com 

Richard Clarke
(United Arab Emirates)
T: +97 144 496 703
E: richard.clarke@duffandphelps.com 

Vicente Estrada
(Spain)
T: +34 919 142 600
E: vicente.estrada@duffandphelps.com 

David Fleming
(United Kingdom)
T: +44 (0) 161 827 9155
E: david.fleming@duffandphelps.com 

Aviral Jain
(India)
T: +91 (0) 11 4935 9801
E: aviral.jain@duffandphelps.com 

Anne O’Dwyer
(Ireland)
T: +353 (0) 1 472 0700
E: anne.odwyer@duffandphelps.com 

Geoff Varga
(United States)
T: +1 646 867 7833
E: geoff.varga@duffandphelps.com