Alix Partners

Alix Partners

For nearly forty years, AlixPartners has helped businesses around the world respond quickly and decisively to their most critical challenges – circumstances as diverse as urgent performance improvement, accelerated transformation, complex restructuring and risk mitigation. 

These are the moments when everything is on the line – a sudden shift in the market,  an unexpected performance decline, a time-sensitive deal, a fork-in-the-road decision. But it’s not what we do that makes a difference, it’s how we do it. 

Tackling situations when time is of the essence is part of our DNA – so we adopt an action-oriented approach at all times. We work in small, highly qualified teams with specific industry and functional expertise, and we operate at pace, moving quickly from analysis to implementation. We stand shoulder to shoulder with our clients until the job  is done, and only measure our success in terms of the results we deliver. 

AlixPartners’ engagements include many of the most complex global restructurings of recent years, including Abraaj Growth Markets Health Fund, PG&E, Thomas Cook, Puerto Rico Electric Power Authority (PREPA), Caesars, Snoras Bank, Kodak, HibU, Afren, General Motors, Toisa, Westinghouse, Avaya and Agrokor. Our approach enables us to help our clients confront and overcome truly future-defining challenges. We partner with you to make the right decisions and take the right actions. And we are right by your side. When it really matters.
 

AlixPartners. When It Really Matters

 

CONTACTS

Simon Freakley
sfreakley@alixpartners.com
+1 212 490 2500

Lisa Donahue – New York
ldonahue@alixpartners.com
+1 212 297 6329

Joff Mitchell – New York
jmitchell@alixpartners.com
+1 212 561 4060




Axel Schulte – Dusseldorf
aschulte@alixpartners.com
+49 211 97 55 10 53

Simon Appell – London
sappell@alixpartners.com
+44 20 7332 5269

Alastair Beveridge – London
abeveridge@alixpartners.com
+44 20 7332 5215



Lorenzo Pietromarchi – Milan
lpietromarchi@alixpartners.com
+39 02 360 12069

Laurent Petizon – Paris
lpetizon@alixpartners.com
+33 1 76 74 72 07

Masahiko Fukasawa – Tokyo
mfukasawa@alixpartners.com
+81 3 5533 4850