Deloitte LLP

Deloitte LLP

Deloitte provides audit & assurance, consulting, financial advisory, risk advisory, tax & legal and related services to public and private clients spanning multiple industries. Deloitte serves four out of five Fortune Global 500® companies through a globally connected network of member firms in more than 150 countries bringing world-class capabilities, insights, and high-quality service to address clients’ most complex business challenges. To learn more about how Deloitte’s approximately 312,000+ professionals make an impact that matters, please connect with us on FacebookLinkedIn, or Twitter.

Our Global Restructuring Services

Our Restructuring Services team provides turnaround/performance improvement, financial restructuring advisory, contingency planning & insolvency and portfolio lead advisory services to underperforming and financially distressed businesses. 

We use our industry and functional expertise to identify the causes of underperformance, work collaboratively to identify the best strategy for business recovery and then develop an optimal solution. We will then support the implementation of the optimal solution through either a solvent or insolvent route.

Our exceptional strength lies in our access to industry expertise, combined with our experience in complex cross-border transactions involving multiple jurisdictions. We deliver real value to each engagement utilizing innovative processes and analytical tools to enhance the client experience and maximize impact.

Our clients include boards of companies, their lenders/investors or other stakeholders such as pension trustees. We work collaboratively with our teams around the globe to deliver services wherever our clients require.

Global
Andrew Grimstone
T: +44 20 7007 2998
E: agrimstone@deloitte.co.uk 

Africa
Jo Mitchell-Marais
T: +27 (0)71 677 4038
E: jmitchellmarais@deloitte.co.za 

Australia
Sal Algeri
T: +61 3 9671 7362
E: saalgeri@deloitte.com.au 

Austria
Thomas Goeritzer
T: +43 15 3700 2730
E: tgoeritzer@deloitte.at 

Brazil
Luis Vasco
T: +55 11 5186 1777
E: luisvasco@deloitte.com 

Canada
Phil Reynolds
T: +1 416 956 9200
E: philreynolds@deloitte.ca 

Cayman Islands
Stuart Sybersma
T: +1 345 814 3337
E: ssybersma@deloitte.com 

China & Hong Kong 
Derek Lai
T: +852 2852 1647 
E: derlai@deloitte.com.hk 

France
Jean-Pascal Beauchamp
T: +33 15 837 9344
E: jebeauchamp@deloitte.fr 

Germany
Andreas Warner
T: +49 892 903 68022
E: anwarner@deloitte.de 

India
Sumit Khanna
T: +91 22 6185 5090
E: sumitkhanna@deloitte.com 

Ireland
Ken Fennell
T: +35 314 17 8803
E: kfennell@deloitte.ie 

Italy
Jacopo Barontini
T: +39 02 8332 5006
E: jbarontini@deloitte.it 

Japan
Miyahara Tomoya
T: +81 90 6560 9154
E: tomoya.miyahara@tohmatsu.co.jp 

Latin America
Juan Jose Perojo
T: +52 55 5080 6840
E: jperojo@deloittemx.com 

Middle East
David Stark
T: +971 4506 4739
E: dastark@deloitte.com 

Netherlands
Eddie van Dinther
T: +31 88 288 0681
E: evandinther@deloitte.nl 

Russia
Andrei Nagurnyi
T: +7 495 787 06 00
E: anagurnyi@deloitte.ru 

Singapore & South-East Asia 
Andrew Grimmett
T: +65 6530 5555
E: agrimmett@deloitte.com 

South Korea
Ki Cheol Yoon
T: +82 2 6676 2253
E: kicyoon@deloitte.com

Spain
Senen Touza
T: +34 914 43 2539
E: stouza@deloitte.es

United Kingdom
Dan Butters
T: +44 20 7303 6100
E: dbutters@deloitte.co.uk

United States
Kirk Blair
T: +1 (973) 602 5626
E: kiblair@deloitte.com

Michael Epstein
T: +1 (617) 437 2304
E: mjepstein@deloitte.com